KSHA

Many of us are at the KSHA convention today! 🙂

What sessions did you find particularly helpful or interesting?

One thought on “KSHA

  1. I attended the session on Expanding Expression: Multisensory Strategies for Improved Oral and Written Language by Sara Smith. I purchased her kit EET (Expanding Expression Tool) and can’t wait to try it with my kids. I think the chant and use of the beads will help my kids tremendously in their defining and describing skills. I was glad to see how easy it was to use it in writing tasks and how the students carried it over into the classroom. I haven’t been to a session this great in a LONG time!

Leave a Reply

